Behind Closed Doors

By: B A Paris

Category: Crime & Thriller

OUT OF STOCK

Giá khuyến mại 50.000₫

Publisher: Harlequin

Released Date: 2016

ISBN: 9781848454125

Format
Condition
Book Overview

The 2016 debut bloggers can't stop raving about. Perfect for fans of The Girl on the Train and The Ice Twins

Everyone knows a couple like Jack and Grace.

He has looks and wealth, she has charm and elegance. You might not want to like them, but you do. Though, you’d like to get to know Grace better.

But it’s difficult, because you realise Jack and Grace are never apart.

Some might call this true love. Others might ask why Grace never answers the phone. Or how she can never meet for coffee, even though she doesn’t work. How she can cook such elaborate meals but remain so slim. And why there are bars on one of the bedroom windows.

Sometimes, the perfect marriage is the perfect lie.

Author: B A Paris

Publisher: Harlequin

Released Date: 2016

ISBN: 9781848454125

Bookworm Hanoi

Nationwide Shipping

Bookworm Hanoi

Fast Shipping: Same day Delivery

Bookworm Hanoi

Exchange in 48 hours

Bookworm Hanoi

Repay 1/3 the purchase price of books returns in good condition

Bookworm Hanoi

Free Shipping on orders over 500.000 vnd

CAN'T FIND BOOK IN STOCK?

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

Subscribe for latest offers