How to Make a Difference

Availability: 1

Giá 480.000₫

Publisher: Cassell

Released Date: 2019

ISBN: 9781788401463

Format
Condition
Book Overview

aks to a generation who are switching selfie-sticks for protest placards and will showcase how everyone has the ability to be the change they want to see in the world.

 

If not now, when?
If not you, who?

 

Perfect for fans of This Is Not a Drill, No One Is Too Small to Make a Difference and There Is No Planet B.

Author: Kate & Ella Robertson

Publisher: Cassell

Released Date: 2019

ISBN: 9781788401463

Bookworm Hanoi

Nationwide Shipping

Bookworm Hanoi

Fast Shipping: Same day Delivery

Bookworm Hanoi

Exchange in 48 hours

Bookworm Hanoi

Repay 1/3 the purchase price of books returns in good condition

Bookworm Hanoi

Free Shipping on orders over 500.000 vnd

CAN'T FIND BOOK IN STOCK?

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

Subscribe for latest offers