How to Make a Diffrence

Availability: 1

Giá 380.000₫

Publisher: Cassell

Released Date: 2019

ISBN: 9781788401463

Format
Condition
Book Overview

An exceptionally relevant book for this age of activism." Bob Geldof

 

 

With a foreword by Kofi Annan, former Secretary-General of the UN (1997-2006).

 

How to Make a Difference is a practical roadmap to modern day activism created by the powerful and imaginative minds behind the world's biggest campaigns including Colin Kaepernick, Emma Watson, Sir Bob Geldof, Fatima Bhutto, Black Lives Matter, Doutzen Kroes, Yeonmi Park, Terry Crews, Cher, Matt Damon, Paul Polman and Gina Miller; collectively they combine the latest models of thinking, their real life experiences, radical techniques and effective advice in order to help incentivize everyone and anyone who has ever wondered, how can I help?

From How to Change the Law, How to Protest, How to Use Social Media Effectively, How to End a Problem Forever and How to Change a Big Organization, this book educates as much as it encourages and informs us all to see the world as something that can and must be changed.

This book will help you find an active role in positive, necessary activism and meaningful change on every scale across the globe. The only book to pool together the biggest names in activism and showcase how they have used their voices, their networks and their abilities to change the world around us.

How to Make a Difference speaks to a generation who are switching selfie-sticks for protest placards and will showcase how everyone has the ability to be the change they want to see in the world.

 

If not now, when?
If not you, who?

 

Perfect for fans of This Is Not a Drill, No One Is Too Small to Make a Difference and There Is No Planet B.

Author: Kate Robertson

Publisher: Cassell

Released Date: 2019

ISBN: 9781788401463

Bookworm Hanoi

Nationwide Shipping

Bookworm Hanoi

Fast Shipping: Same day Delivery

Bookworm Hanoi

Exchange in 48 hours

Bookworm Hanoi

Repay 1/3 the purchase price of books returns in good condition

Bookworm Hanoi

Free Shipping on orders over 500.000 vnd

CAN'T FIND BOOK IN STOCK?

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

Subscribe for latest offers