Lady Pancake And Sir French Toast

By: Josh Funk

Category: Children's Books

Availability: 1

Giá 120.000₫

Publisher:  Sterling

Released Date: 2015

ISBN: 9781454914044

Fomart
Condition
Book Overview

A thoroughly delicious rhyming story about the funniest food fight ever—perfect for fans of The Food Group series.
 
Lady Pancake and Sir French Toast have a beautiful friendship—until they discover that there's only one drop of maple syrup left! The race is ON! Off they go, racing past the Orange Juice Fountain, skiing through Sauerkraut Peak, and reeling down the linguini. 
 
But who will enjoy the sweet taste of victory? And could working together be better than tearing each other apart? 
 
Praise for the Lady Pancake and Sir French Toast
 
“[R]eaders will giggle their way through this refrigerated fantasyland.”— Publishers Weekly
 
“A must purchase.”— School Library Journal , starred review
 
Don’t miss the other books in the
The Case of the Stinky Stench
Mission Defrostable
Short & Sweet
The Great Caper Caper

Author: Josh Funk

Publisher:  Sterling

Released Date: 2015

ISBN: 9781454914044

Bookworm Hanoi

Nationwide Shipping

Bookworm Hanoi

Fast Shipping: Same day Delivery

Bookworm Hanoi

Exchange in 48 hours

Bookworm Hanoi

Repay 1/3 the purchase price of books returns in good condition

Bookworm Hanoi

Free Shipping for orders >500k in Hanoi, or >800k outside Hanoi

CAN'T FIND BOOK IN STOCK?

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

Subscribe for latest offers