Never Die Alone

OUT OF STOCK

Giá khuyến mại 150.000₫

Publisher: Mulholland Books

Released Date: 2015

ISBN: 9781473617797

Format
Condition
Book Overview

NEVER DROP YOUR GUARD. NEVER CLOSE YOUR EYES. OR YOU'LL NEVER SEE HIM COMING ...

Fans of Karen Rose and Karin Slaughter will be left chilled by this latest thriller from New York Times bestseller Lisa Jackson.

The murders are planned in exquisite detail and the victims are always twins. 

When Zoe and Chloe Denning went out to celebrate their twenty-first birthday they never made it home. 
For Brianna Hayward, their disappearance is proof that the '21 Killer' has reached New Orleans. Reporter Jason Bridges is intrigued by a story that could make his career. But both he and Brianna have secrets to hide. 

Detective Rick Bentz always had his doubts about the '21' conviction and now he fears the real murderer may be loose in his backyard. As Bentz and his partner Reuben Montoya desperately follow the trail, the killer prepares to unite Zoe and Chloe in death forever ...

Author: Lisa Jackson Lisa

Publisher: Mulholland Books

Released Date: 2015

ISBN: 9781473617797

Bookworm Hanoi

Nationwide Shipping

Bookworm Hanoi

Fast Shipping: Same day Delivery

Bookworm Hanoi

Exchange in 48 hours

Bookworm Hanoi

Repay 1/3 the purchase price of books returns in good condition

Bookworm Hanoi

Free Shipping on orders over 500.000 vnd

CAN'T FIND BOOK IN STOCK?

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

Subscribe for latest offers