Scarlet and Ivy the Last Secret

Availability: 1

Giá 250.000₫

Publisher: Harper Collins 

Released Date: 2019

ISBN: 9780008218232

Format
Condition
Book Overview

Scarlet and Ivy are back at Rookwood school for what could be their final termThe sixth and final book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE.When Scarlet and Ivy return to school after the holidays, they quickly realise that the school is in danger. The twins will need to confront enemies from their past and their present if they are to have any chance of it surviving. Could the last secret at Rookwood be the one that brings it down Or will Scarlet and Ivy be able to untangle the trails of clues and red herrings in time to save it

Author: Sophie Cleverly

Publisher: Harper Collins 

Released Date: 2019

ISBN: 9780008218232

Bookworm Hanoi

Nationwide Shipping

Bookworm Hanoi

Fast Shipping: Same day Delivery

Bookworm Hanoi

Exchange in 48 hours

Bookworm Hanoi

Repay 1/3 the purchase price of books returns in good condition

Bookworm Hanoi

Free Shipping on orders over 500.000 vnd

CAN'T FIND BOOK IN STOCK?

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

Subscribe for latest offers