See What I Have Done

OUT OF STOCK

Giá khuyến mại 150.000₫

Publisher: Tinder Press

Released Date: 2017

ISBN: 9781472240873

Format
Condition
Book Overview

Haunting, gripping and gorgeously written, SEE WHAT I HAVE DONE by Sarah Schmidt is a re-imagining of the infamous case of the Lizzie Borden murders, for fans of BURIAL RITES and MAKING A MURDERER.

In 1892 Lizzie Borden was tried and acquitted for the brutal axe murders of her father and step-mother in Fall River, Massachusetts. The murder has never been solved.

This unforgettable debut novels tells the story of the murder and its aftermath from a rotating cast of perspectives - Lizzie herself, her older sister, an Irish housemaid, a young boy hired to take care of trouble - which means you are never quite sure where you stand, or who you believe.

With great psychological insight, and a brilliantly atmospheric rendering of a claustrophobic household, rife with sexual tension, jealousy and sibling rivalry, SEE WHAT I HAVE DONE is an original and riveting meditation on one of history's great unsolved mysteries.

Author: Sarah Schmidt

Publisher: Tinder Press

Released Date: 2017

ISBN: 9781472240873

Bookworm Hanoi

Nationwide Shipping

Bookworm Hanoi

Fast Shipping: Same day Delivery

Bookworm Hanoi

Exchange in 48 hours

Bookworm Hanoi

Repay 1/3 the purchase price of books returns in good condition

Bookworm Hanoi

Free Shipping on orders over 500.000 vnd

CAN'T FIND BOOK IN STOCK?

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

Subscribe for latest offers