See What I Have Done

Availability: 1

Giá gốc: 150.000₫

Giá khuyến mại 127.500₫

Publisher: Tinder Press

Released Date: 2017

ISBN: 9781472240873

Format
Condition
Book Overview

Haunting, gripping and gorgeously written, SEE WHAT I HAVE DONE by Sarah Schmidt is a re-imagining of the infamous case of the Lizzie Borden murders, for fans of BURIAL RITES and MAKING A MURDERER.

In 1892 Lizzie Borden was tried and acquitted for the brutal axe murders of her father and step-mother in Fall River, Massachusetts. The murder has never been solved.

This unforgettable debut novels tells the story of the murder and its aftermath from a rotating cast of perspectives - Lizzie herself, her older sister, an Irish housemaid, a young boy hired to take care of trouble - which means you are never quite sure where you stand, or who you believe.

With great psychological insight, and a brilliantly atmospheric rendering of a claustrophobic household, rife with sexual tension, jealousy and sibling rivalry, SEE WHAT I HAVE DONE is an original and riveting meditation on one of history's great unsolved mysteries.

Author: Sarah Schmidt

Publisher: Tinder Press

Released Date: 2017

ISBN: 9781472240873

Bookworm Hanoi

Nationwide Shipping

Bookworm Hanoi

Fast Shipping: Same day Delivery

Bookworm Hanoi

Exchange in 48 hours

Bookworm Hanoi

Repay 1/3 the purchase price of books returns in good condition

Bookworm Hanoi

Free Shipping for orders >500k in Hanoi, or >800k outside Hanoi

CAN'T FIND BOOK IN STOCK?

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

Subscribe for latest offers

You Might Also Enjoy