Snowy White

Availability: 1

Giá 250.000₫

Publisher :  Farshore

Released Date: 2022

ISBN: 9780755503407

format
Condition
Book Overview

A fearless, fun-filled fairytale – perfect for any little reader who loves a twist in the tale! * With a fabulously foiled cover! * Kingsley is the finest cat in the kingdom. How does he know? His crystal ball tells him so! But one day, the crystal ball has a different story to tell. A new cat by the name of Snowy White has arrived in the kingdom. She’s beautiful . . . she’s kind . . . and Kingsley is determined to get rid of her. Luckily, though, Snowy gets a helping hand – or seven – from some very special new friends! The third hilarious title in a fun-filled fairytale series with empowering messages for young readers! Perfect for fans of The Fairytale Hairdresser and The Lion Inside series. Look out

Author:  Gareth P. Jones

Publisher :  Farshore

Released Date: 2022

ISBN: 9780755503407

Bookworm Hanoi

Nationwide Shipping

Bookworm Hanoi

Fast Shipping: Same day Delivery

Bookworm Hanoi

Exchange in 48 hours

Bookworm Hanoi

Repay 1/3 the purchase price of books returns in good condition

Bookworm Hanoi

Free Shipping for orders >500k in Hanoi, or >800k outside Hanoi

CAN'T FIND BOOK IN STOCK?

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

Subscribe for latest offers