The Girl with Space inHer Heart

Availability: 1

Giá 250.000₫

Publisher: Usborne

Released Date: 2019

ISBN: 9781474921312

Format
Condition
Book Overview

Mabel has a suitcase full of worries – it turned up just after her dad disappeared and before her mum started dating Gavin. She worries about big things and little things and shoves them into her suitcase until it’s so full it might explode... Fourth title from critically-acclaimed author of A Boy Called Hope and The Boy Who Sailed the Ocean in an Armchair (shortlisted for the Blue Peter Book Award 2015) and Just Call Me Spaghetti-Hoop Boy. Thought-provoking, heartwarming and laugh-out-loud funny. Perfect for fans of Jacqueline Wilson, Annabel Pitcher and Frank Cottrell Boyce. Author information: Lara Williamson was born and studied in Northern Ireland before moving to London. After working at magazines including ELLE and New Woman, Lara became Beauty Editor at J17. She now writes full-time and lives with her family in London.

Author: Lara Williamson

Publisher: Usborne

Released Date: 2019

ISBN: 9781474921312

Bookworm Hanoi

Nationwide Shipping

Bookworm Hanoi

Fast Shipping: Same day Delivery

Bookworm Hanoi

Exchange in 48 hours

Bookworm Hanoi

Repay 1/3 the purchase price of books returns in good condition

Bookworm Hanoi

Free Shipping on orders over 500.000 vnd

CAN'T FIND BOOK IN STOCK?

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

Subscribe for latest offers