The Surogate

Availability: 1

Giá 60.000₫

Publisher: Sphere

Released Date: 2009

ISBN: 9780351323027

Format
Condition
Book Overview

A sickening killer is on the loose. A killer like no other. This murderer targets heavily pregnant women, drugging them and brutally removing their unborn babies.

When DI Phil Brennan is called to the latest murder scene, he knows he has entered the world of the most depraved killer he had ever encountered. After a loveless, abusive childhood, Phil knows evil well. But nothing has prepared him for this.

And when criminal profiler Marina Esposito is brought in to help solve the case, she delivers a bombshell: she believes there is a woman involved in the killing, a woman desperate for children...

A shocking, gripping debut novel, The Surrogate is the perfect read for fans of Tess Gerritsen and Karin Slaughter. 

Author: Tania Carver

Publisher: Sphere

Released Date: 2009

ISBN: 9780351323027

Bookworm Hanoi

Nationwide Shipping

Bookworm Hanoi

Fast Shipping: Same day Delivery

Bookworm Hanoi

Exchange in 48 hours

Bookworm Hanoi

Repay 1/3 the purchase price of books returns in good condition

Bookworm Hanoi

Free Shipping on orders over 500.000 vnd

CAN'T FIND BOOK IN STOCK?

FIND US ON FACEBOOK

Subscribe for latest offers